Now Open! Regular Business Hours Resume for DMEA Delta Office

October 2, 2023

DMEA’s Delta County Office is now open Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 2, 2023 — As of today, Delta-Montrose Electric Association (DMEA) members in Delta County can now visit the cooperative’s Delta County branch located at 21191 H 75 Road, Delta, CO, during regular business hours, Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

“I’m happy to report that DMEA’s Delta County office is now fully staffed with our customer service team, and our members there can conduct business a bit closer to home, whether they are paying a bill, signing up for Elevate, or starting up a new service,” said DMEA Chief Executive Officer Jack Johnston.

DMEA operates two offices, the Montrose Headquarters and the Delta County Service Center. The operating hours are as follows:

Montrose Headquarters

11925 6300 Road, Montrose, CO

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday & Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Delta County Service Center

21191 H 75 Road, Delta, CO

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Both offices are closed on the second Tuesday of the month starting at noon for required employee training and development. Members can still access their account to pay their bills, set up autopay, view their energy use, or opt into outage notifications during non-business hours through DMEA’s online account management tool, SmartHub.